Most popular

All courses

  • Filter

  • Export Industry Awards Alumni Masterclass

    Export Industry Awards Alumni Masterclass

    Thu 20th September 2018

    Export Industry Awards Alumni Masterclass

    Details:   Date: Thursday, 20th September 2018 Venue: TBSI, Trinity College Dublin,…

  • Markets Network Webinar

    Markets Network Webinar

    Fri 14th September 2018

    Markets Network Webinar

    Details: Friday, 14th September 2018 3:00 pm Irish Time (10:00 am in…

  • Export Industry Awards 2018 Information Seminar

    Export Industry Awards 2018 Information Seminar

    Wed 5th September 2018

    Export Industry Awards 2018 Information Seminar

    Date:     Wednesday, 5th September 2018 Venue:  Workbench, Bank of Ireland, 70 St…

  • Golf Outing Event

    Golf Outing Event

    Fri 31st August 2018

    Golf Outing Event

    Date: Friday, 31st August 2018   Venue: Kilkea Golf Course, Castledermot, Co…

  • Supply Chain Webinar

    Supply Chain Webinar

    Mon 20th August 2018

    Supply Chain Webinar

    AEO implementation process and classifications followed by Cyber Security update, with Conor…

  • Markets Network Webinar

    Markets Network Webinar

    Fri 27th July 2018

    Markets Network Webinar

    Doing Business in Great Britain, with Mr Padraig Hennessy, Economic and Commercial…

  • Supply Chain Webinar

    Supply Chain Webinar

    Mon 9th July 2018

    Supply Chain Webinar

    With Howard Knott, Logistics Consultant, Irish Exporters Association Monday, 9th July 2018…

  • Supply Chain Roundtable Galway

    Supply Chain Roundtable Galway

    Wed 20th June 2018

    Supply Chain Roundtable Galway

    As a prominent exporter in the area, we wish to extend an…

  • Supply Chain Webinar

    Supply Chain Webinar

    Mon 18th June 2018

    Supply Chain Webinar

    With Jakub Ctvrtnicek, Solution Consultant EMEA, Amber Road   & Nick Ashmore,…

  • Markets Network Webinar

    Markets Network Webinar

    Sat 16th June 2018

    Markets Network Webinar

    Details: Friday, 15th June 2018 11:00 am Irish Time 45 min duration…

  • Export Industry Awards Outreach Event: Dublin

    Export Industry Awards Outreach Event: Dublin

    Wed 13th June 2018

    Export Industry Awards Outreach Event: Dublin

    Venue: KPMG (Harcourt Street), 1 Stokes Place, St Stephen’s Green, Dublin 2…

  • Markets Network Training Day Cork

    Markets Network Training Day Cork

    Wed 6th June 2018

    Markets Network Training Day Cork

    2018 IEA Markets Network – Training Day (Cork) “Steps to Develop an…